3 Hour Concealed Carry Renewal Course
Click To Enlarge

Illinois requires 3 hours of firearms training to renew an IL Concealed Carry License.  Our 3 hour Concealed Carry Course meets and exceeds the stipulations set forth by Illinois law. Students of all skill levels are welcome. However, basic knowledge of firearms and their usage are required prior to taking this course.  State and federal law, use of deadly force, and hands on drills and range qualification are covered in this class. Each student will earn an IL State Police CCL certificate after successful completion of the course.

  • Item #: 3HRCCL

3 Hour Concealed Carry Renewal Course

Price: $50.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review